Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ben Corpron, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Blue Sky Family Dentistry

Ben Corpron, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in Circle C Ranch, Austin, TX

44 total reviews

Dr. Ben Corpron always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Corpron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria A.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great first experience!
Katherine S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Both the employees and the atmosphere at Blue Sky Dental were warm and welcoming. Dr. Corpron is very kind and knowledgeable. He made sure to take the time to answer any and every question I had. This was one of the most pleasant experiences I have had at a dentist office.
San Juan V.
Submitted 03/04/20
Excellent Service
Shari C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Corpron is great. He’s very personable, patient and makes the visits seamless. My 10 year old had three teeth pulled and she was so nervous but he made the visit so light and easy for her...it was so smooth and it was done in a cinch and my daughter felt so brave after. I highly recommend Dr Corpron and his super friendly staff!
Alainna B.
Submitted 03/03/20
the best!
Rica W.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very accommodating, great staff, clean and inviting environment. He has a very calming energy that makes you feel relaxed. He tells you everything he’s doing which is very helpful for scared and sensitive patients like me when it comes to dental procedures. Great with both kids and adults as well.
Owais A.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great attention to detail and nice staff
Amy K.
Submitted 01/27/20
Fantastic staff and great experience.
Monica G.
Submitted 01/06/20
Hands down to Dr. Ben and his staff. Everyone is extremely thorough, gentle, genuinely kind and caring. I can tell they have their patient's best interest at heart. This is by far, the best dentist that I have gone to in the area. Thank you providing stellar service and choosing to practice here in Circle C Ranch. Welcome to our neighborhood!
Daniel T.
Submitted 12/19/19
Since the first day I walked into Dr Corpron's office I've been treated with the utmost respect. Very friendly and humorous at times but also very professional. He stands behind his work. He made me smile again
Tracy C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Corpron and his staff always make our visits hassle free. On top of that, they do excellent service for our family. They are always very accommodating and sensitive to the needs of our kids. Visiting their clinic does not feel like a dental appoinment at all. They take genuine interest in what you need and what you have to say. We definitely feel like we are part of the BlueSky Dental Family!
Lauren D.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Corpron and all his staff (from Crystal at the front desk to the hygienists) are personable and take a genuine interest in their patients. The office atmosphere and equipment is second to none, as is Dr. Corpron’s expertise and bedside manner. I almost enjoy going to the dentist.
Michael K.
Submitted 11/23/19
While traveling here for Thanksgiving, my temporary bridge came out. I called Blue Sky and they made an appointment within the hour. Dr. Corpron re cemented my bridge and then took the time to evaluate my situation and advise me on alternative methods before having my permanent bridge procedure done once I return to my own Dentist.
Andrew R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great dental office and dentist.
Joseph R.
Submitted 11/18/19
My experience with Dr. Corpron was amazing-in my opinion, he’s simply the best dentist in Austin-Most dentist will send you to a specialist if you need specialized work-Not Dr. Corpron, for most work, he has the ability & equipment to complete most treatments in his office-I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist in Austin!
Kristen M.
Submitted 11/16/19
We love Dr. Corpron and the entire team at BlueSky and are so thankful we found them. We've never felt like a dentist office could feel like friends and family, but they are so welcoming. Pair that with their modern and quality services and its a win-win. They have a comprehensive approach to your overall health and wellness as it related to oral health and are always so helpful answering questions, explaining things and ensuring you understand any work being done. I've personally had annual exams, cleanings, fillings, and Invisalign through them and couldn't recommend them enough.
DeShawn H.
Submitted 11/09/19
One of the best dentist I’ve ever been too and only the first one I been too since I moved to Austin. Awesome staff! Would recommend this to anyone !
Rick M.
Submitted 11/06/19
As always, Dr. Corpron was great! I had to have a new filling and he was gentle and fast. He walked me through everything that was going to happen and then executed. Another great dental experience at Blue Sky!
Michael R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Ben and the entire Bly Sky staff are very friendly, thourough and efficient. Makes "going to the dentist" a positive experience.
Rachann M.
Submitted 11/05/19
I don’t even know where to begin. I came here because I couldn’t get an appointment at my previous practice and needed a cleaning. They are in my neighborhood and it was convenient. However, everyone on the staff here is simply amazing. They genuinely care about what they’re providing, who and how their patients are, and obviously the quality of their work. Dr. Corpron is so empathetic and knowledgeable. My son has special needs and has never allowed instruments in his mouth. I had a lot of anxiety but I couldn’t have dreamed of a better case scenario than each of his appointments have gone. I genuinely cried at how far he has come and how gentle they were, taking time to learn his interests and cater to his needs. I didn’t think anyone could steal me from my pervious dentist, but they’ve done it.