Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ben Corpron, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Blue Sky Family Dentistry

Ben Corpron, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in Circle C Ranch, Austin, TX

44 total reviews

Dr. Ben Corpron always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Corpron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacia C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Super friendly staff, all patient areas + tools are sanitized, and Netflix while you have your cleaning done!
M F.
Submitted 10/21/20
I'm so happy to have found this practice! Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Corpron is amazing! I'm going to have all my family members seeing Dr. Corpron for our dental needs! 5 stars all the way!
Mario D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Everyone in the office is super nice. I would recommend Dr. Ben Corpron to anyone and everyone that needs a Dentist. He is thorough and he seem to have all the latest technology to get the information he needs to better help your needs. All of my visits have been a great experience.
Ed R.
Submitted 10/19/20
Professional, thorough, and caring. Very impressed!
Ariadne D.
Submitted 10/18/20
My family has been going to Dr. Corpron for about 2 years. The entire staff is always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable and the office is super clean. They are also great with young kids (even the shy ones). If you are looking for a new dentist, I definitely recommend Blue Sky!
Andrea G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very pleasurable experience
Drew S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Will be back again!
Laurence C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Best dentist visit I’ve had
Jennifer G.
Submitted 09/04/20
I am so thrilled that we switched our family over to Dr.Corpron and Blue Sky Family Dentistry. The office is bright and cheerful, the equipment is all of the latest tech, and the people who work there are all really sweet and seem to love working there. And then Dr. Corpron has a sense of humor, is intelligent, and seems to be quite ethical about wanting to conserve tooth material. They are a such a find!
Angela P.
Submitted 08/21/20
We always enjoy our visits to Dr. Corpron's office!
Anton D.
Submitted 08/10/20
I would highly recommend and Dr. Corpron and his team of professionals to everyone. Each time going to Blue Sky is a great a experience. Thank you!
Maria Elisa A.
Submitted 07/31/20
We loved the service!!! We felt welcome and he is really reasonable
Tamara M.
Submitted 07/30/20
I’m terribly anxious about dentist visits but they‘ve done a great job of acknowledging my needs and setting me at ease.
Rica W.
Submitted 07/30/20
Always great. The team is great, and such a nice atmosphere. It shows how much the staff likes the Dr. Corpron.
William S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Excellent dental care.
Dawn K.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Corpron and his team are incredibly friendly. They explain everything and make sure that you have a good understanding of what is needed. Cr. Corpron is extremely knowledgable and is up-to-date on the latest technology. Really glad we began going to Blue Sky Family Dentistry.
Debbie D.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great first experience with Dr Ben. Take it from a dentist phobic person. Excellent chair side manner. Top notch technology and service. Treatment with care and conscious use of your insurance dollars.
Brittany C.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Corpron was the absolute best!! I arrived with tooth pain and he took care of that very quickly!! I also loved the state of art equipment used in clinic! Keep up the good work Dr. Corpron!!! :)
Jason H.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great experience all through, staff, facility, equipment and Dr. Corpron. Looking forward to continuing as our dentist.
Michelle C.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Corpron and staff are wonderful and take great care of our family! Would not hesitate to recommend his services to any friend or family member!