Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Ben Corpron, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Blue Sky Family Dentistry

Ben Corpron, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in Circle C Ranch, Austin, TX

55 total reviews

Dr. Ben Corpron always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Corpron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy W.
Submitted 01/15/21
Friendly, caring
Joe P.
Submitted 12/16/20
Good visit.
Bryan W.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Corpron and his staff were great. They were friendly, caring and professional to myself, my wife and three kids. The office was very clean and tidy. The technology they have is state-of-the-art and really helps to visualize what is going on in your mouth. It is a wonderful family dentistry practice.
Sylvia Z.
Submitted 11/11/20
I’m a new patient & y’all are stuck with me! The staff is very friendly & professional. Justine is the perfect replacement hygienist since mine moved away. She was very informative with each procedure & she was also super gentle with my sensitive gums. Dr. Corpron was very detailed with explaining treatment options & answering my questions. I’ll see y’all soon!
Patrick M.
Submitted 11/04/20
I went in for an annual cleaning. It had been over 5 years since my last cleaning and I was nervous about being "judged." I confessed to the team that it had been a while before they began. There wasn't a single time I felt judged by the Dental Assistant or Dr. Corpron. Long story short, it was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. I felt like I was talking to friends in the office. Dr. Corpron's bedside manner is the best I have come across. He brought up a few issues that we should take a look at in future appointments, but didn't make me feel like everything needs to be rushed and has to happen yesterday. After the visit, I actually couldn't wait to tell my girlfriend how great of an experience I had. I highly recommend Dr. Corpron and his team!
Brian N.
Submitted 11/04/20
Went in for initial cleaning and checkup, and it was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist.
Adrienne W.
Submitted 11/03/20
Love Dr. Corpron and his entire staff. He’s obviously talented and fantastic with my daughter with medical PTSD.
Brice L.
Submitted 10/31/20
Very friendly and light environment. Nothing was heavy handed and the entire team seemed happy to be there. Definite recommend to close family.
Dagoberto B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent bedside manner. Very pleasant staff. Clean and I never felt at risk for COVID. Check in and check out process was the best I have seen and I own a medical clinic. I strongly recommend Dr Corpron.
Joe C.
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent and thorough cleaning and exam and analysis.
Rob A.
Submitted 10/29/20
Everyone was very friendly and informative.
Stacia C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Super friendly staff, all patient areas + tools are sanitized, and Netflix while you have your cleaning done!
M F.
Submitted 10/21/20
I'm so happy to have found this practice! Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Corpron is amazing! I'm going to have all my family members seeing Dr. Corpron for our dental needs! 5 stars all the way!
Mario D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Everyone in the office is super nice. I would recommend Dr. Ben Corpron to anyone and everyone that needs a Dentist. He is thorough and he seem to have all the latest technology to get the information he needs to better help your needs. All of my visits have been a great experience.
Ed R.
Submitted 10/19/20
Professional, thorough, and caring. Very impressed!
Ariadne D.
Submitted 10/18/20
My family has been going to Dr. Corpron for about 2 years. The entire staff is always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable and the office is super clean. They are also great with young kids (even the shy ones). If you are looking for a new dentist, I definitely recommend Blue Sky!
Andrea G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very pleasurable experience
Drew S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Will be back again!
Laurence C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Best dentist visit I’ve had
Jennifer G.
Submitted 09/04/20
I am so thrilled that we switched our family over to Dr.Corpron and Blue Sky Family Dentistry. The office is bright and cheerful, the equipment is all of the latest tech, and the people who work there are all really sweet and seem to love working there. And then Dr. Corpron has a sense of humor, is intelligent, and seems to be quite ethical about wanting to conserve tooth material. They are a such a find!