Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ben Corpron, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Blue Sky Family Dentistry

Ben Corpron, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in Circle C Ranch, Austin, TX

9 total reviews

Dr. Ben Corpron always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ben Corpron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen M.
Submitted 11/16/19
We love Dr. Corpron and the entire team at BlueSky and are so thankful we found them. We've never felt like a dentist office could feel like friends and family, but they are so welcoming. Pair that with their modern and quality services and its a win-win. They have a comprehensive approach to your overall health and wellness as it related to oral health and are always so helpful answering questions, explaining things and ensuring you understand any work being done. I've personally had annual exams, cleanings, fillings, and Invisalign through them and couldn't recommend them enough.
DeShawn H.
Submitted 11/09/19
One of the best dentist I’ve ever been too and only the first one I been too since I moved to Austin. Awesome staff! Would recommend this to anyone !
Rick M.
Submitted 11/06/19
As always, Dr. Corpron was great! I had to have a new filling and he was gentle and fast. He walked me through everything that was going to happen and then executed. Another great dental experience at Blue Sky!
Michael R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Ben and the entire Bly Sky staff are very friendly, thourough and efficient. Makes "going to the dentist" a positive experience.
Rachann M.
Submitted 11/05/19
I don’t even know where to begin. I came here because I couldn’t get an appointment at my previous practice and needed a cleaning. They are in my neighborhood and it was convenient. However, everyone on the staff here is simply amazing. They genuinely care about what they’re providing, who and how their patients are, and obviously the quality of their work. Dr. Corpron is so empathetic and knowledgeable. My son has special needs and has never allowed instruments in his mouth. I had a lot of anxiety but I couldn’t have dreamed of a better case scenario than each of his appointments have gone. I genuinely cried at how far he has come and how gentle they were, taking time to learn his interests and cater to his needs. I didn’t think anyone could steal me from my pervious dentist, but they’ve done it.
Oleksandr M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Amazing customer experience !!! As always ) Thanks Ben !!!
Josh J.
Submitted 11/05/19
I couldn’t be more satisfied with Dr. Corpron and his awesome staff. Dr. Corpron was informative, professional and is clearly great at what he does. Everyone does a great job of creating a fun, inviting and warm atmosphere. As someone who has always had a lot of anxiety about going to the Dentist I am very happy to have found one that completely takes anxiety out of the equation for me. I feel lucky and grateful to have found Blue Sky Dentistry. Thanks guys!
Robert M.
Submitted 11/05/19
My experience with Dr Corpron and Blue Sky has excellent. I am sure that Dr. Corpron's skill, knowledge and communication will meet every need that you may have. Of course, the Blue Sky staff are top of the line, also. I have moved all of my family members possible to care at Blue Sky and will continue to heartily recommend them to all my friends.
Amy H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Your office has made "visiting the dentist" such a pleasant experience again. I appreciate how friendly and thorough the entire staff is.